Profile Solutions

Leak Detectors and Automation Equipment

Profile Solutions

PO Box 318
Kenthurst NSW 2156
Australia

+61 0417 208 190 (mobile)
+61 1300 554 599

leak@profauto.com.au profauto.com.au
Further Company Information
PROFILE1963 - YouTube

Profile Solutions USA Inc

Grandville, Michigan 49418
United States of America
Contact:Eric Mattox

+1 618 3054 1952 (mobile)
+1 877 776 5325
+1 877 776 3339

eric.mattox@profauto.com.au usa@profauto.com.au

China - Profile Solutions International Agent

Dongguan Longhouse Machinery Co Ltd
No. 178, Guanwen Road, EastTown District
Dongguan, Guangdong
China
Contact:Etree Liu

+86 188 2309 4008

etree@139.com www.longhouse.com.cn

El Salvador – Profile Solutions International Agent

NRK. S.A. de C.V.
7 Calle Poniente y Calle José Martí
Nro. 167
San Salvador
El Salvador
Contact:Managing Director: Carlos Norvik

+503 2263 4467
+503 2263 4315

infoes@nrksa.com norvik@nrksa.com

Guatemala – Profile Solutions International Agent

N.RK S.A.
29 Ave. 5-04 Zona 15
San Lazaro
Guatemala
Guatemala
Contact:Managing Director: Cesar Lopez

+502 2369 4999
+502 2369 5578

cesarlopez@nrksa.com

Mexico - Profile Solutions International Agent

Tecnipet, S.A. de C.V.
Privada Aire Puro # 20 (Lote-154), Tlalpuente Delegación
Tlalpan
CP 14460, Ciudad de México
Mexico
Contact:Eng. Francisco Ollervides V. Director
Contact:Mrs Beatriz Uribe M. Administrative Manager

+52 55 1547 7150
Cell: +52 1 55 3045 5018
Cell: +52 1 55 5400 6522
+52 55 1547 7059

b.uribe@tecnipet.com.mx f.ollervides@tecnipet.com.mx www.tecnipet.com.mx

Vietnam - Profile Solutions International Agent

Nhat Viet Technology Co, Ltd (S-vina)
377/ 5 Quang Trung Street, Ward 10
Go Vap District, Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Contact:Vu Minh Nhat

+84 0 918 064 686 (mobile)
+84 8 3989 4852
+84 8 3989 4573

minhnhat.vu@s-vina.com

FNC Co. Ltd

302 Ho, Jung Ang-Plaza, 19-6
Gil Ju-Ro 77, Wonmi-Ku
Bu Cheon City
Gyung Gi-do 403-090
South Korea
Contact:Mr Myong Joung Yong

+82 10 8873 8671

plastic4747@naver.com